Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


All Wheel for the Arts Raffle
Date: Wednesday, October 23 - Wednesday, December 31
Time: 7:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Location: Catamount Arts, 115 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT

Winter Wonderland Art Show and Sale
Date: Friday, December 6 - Friday, January 6
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Downtown Satelite Gallery, 71 Depot Street,Lyndonville, VT



UPCOMING EVENTS


Burlington Taiko
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT

Clothing Event
Date: Thursday, December 19 - Friday, December 20
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Northeast Kingdom Community Action Center, 115 Lincoln Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

2019 Holiday Party
Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Burke Mountain Hotel & Conference Center, 2559 Mountain Road, Burke, VT

Heather Pierson Jazz Trio-A Charlie Brown Christmas
Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: York Street Meeting House, 153 York Street, Lyndon, VT

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Highland Center for the Arts, 2875 Hardwick Street, Greensboro, VT

Santa Claus is coming to Burke!
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Burke Mountain, East Burke, VT

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Highland Center for the Arts, 2875 Hardwick Street, Greensboro, VT

The Goldfinch
Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Highland Center for the Arts, 2875 Hardwick Street, Greensboro, VT

100 Years Roaring 2020 NYE Ball
Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Time: 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
Location: Burke Mountain, 2559 Mountain Road, East Burke, VT

Resolve to Revolve Fatbike Demo Day
Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Kingdom Trails, 478 VT Rte 114, East Burke, Vermont

Cabot Village 12th Night Celebration
Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
Time: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Cabot Village, Cabot, VT

Full Moon Snowshoe
Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: NorthWoods Stewardship Center, 154 Leadership Drive, East Charleston, VT

Group Ski Lessons
Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: NorthWoods Stewardship Center, East Charleston, VT

Northeast Kingdom Classical Series Concert: Shai Wosner
Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: South Church Hall, 1052 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Yamato - The Drummers of Japan
Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Lyndon Institute Auditorium, 168 Institute Circle, Lyndon Center, VT

Modern Traditions in Hunting and Angling: Winter Wildlife Tracking
Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: NorthWoods Main Lodge, 154 Leadership Drive, East Charleston, VT

Bald Mountain Snowshoe
Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: NorthWoods Stewardship Center, 154 Leadership Drive, East Charleston, VT

Winterbike 2020
Date: Friday, February 21 - Saturday, February 22
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Kingdom Trails, 478 VT Rte 114, East Burke, VT

Pilobolus
Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Lyndon Institute Auditorium, 168 Institute Circle, Lyndon Center, VT

The Headlamp Hustle
Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, VT

Northeast Kingdom Classical Series Concert: Arron - Park Duo
Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: South Church Hall, 1052 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

A Cappella Live!
Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT

Northeast Kingdom Classical Series Concert: Van Kuijk Quartet
Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: South Church Hall, 1052 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
5th Annual Barnet Holiday Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Crafters from all over the Northeast Kingdom; fudge, chocolates, LulaRoe, paintings, knitted works, woodworks, quilts, jewelry, hot food and snacks, music entertainment & raffles.



Sponsored by the sixth and second grade classes. Proceeds go to them.



Location:  Barnet Elementary School, 163 Kid Row, Barnet, VT
Contact: Jennifer Crown
Phone: 802-274-9527
Email: crownfamily5@yahoo.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!