Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


"Pandemics of Peacham's Past" Quest
Date: Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 12
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Peacham Library, 656 Bayley Hazen Road, Peacham, VT

Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


N. Danville 4th of July - Now with Social Distancing!
Date: Saturday, July 4, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: North Danville, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Winter Wonderland Art Show and Sale

Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Monday, January 6, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Downtown Satelite Gallery presents live music by Max Heck from 6-6:30pm; Mad Mesa (acoustic set) from 6:45-7:15pm; and Alternative Facts 7:30-8pm. 



Presented by NVU Lyndon Visual Arts Department Animation and Illustration majors showcasing a wide varity of creative works.  Accompanied by NVU's Music Business and Industry majors.



Location:  Downtown Satelite Gallery, 71 Depot Street,Lyndonville, VT
Contact: Downtown Satelite Gallery

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!